Home » Management Team

Vice President

LGR Sunrise Logo

James B. Huffman

8520 Business Park Drive
Shreveport, LA 71105

(318) 841-3342 (O)
(318) 795-0773 (F)

Jim.Huffman@sunrisehospitality.net

 

Michael Swanner

8520 Business Park Drive
Shreveport, LA 71105

(318) 807-1814 (O)
(318) 795-0773 (F)

Michael.Swanner@sunrisehospitality.net

 

Area Manager

LGR Sunrise Logo

Vice President of Sales & Marketing 

LGR Sunrise Logo

Joanna Alexander

2691 Viking Drive
Bossier City, LA 71111

(318) 208-3293 (O)
 (318) 841-9701 (F) 

joanna.alexander@sunrisehospitality.net

Doug Chapin

2691 Viking Drive
Bossier City, LA 71111

(318) 841-9700 (O)
(318) 410-1251 (F)

Doug.Chapin@sunrisehospitality.net

 

Western Division Sales Manager 

LGR Sunrise Logo

Eastern Division Sales Manager 

LGR Sunrise Logo

Dayna Poppen

603 Constitution Drive
West Monroe, LA 71292

(318) 807-6000 (O)
(318) 410-1251 (F)

Sales@sunrisehospitality.net

 

Kimberly Huffman

7970 East Taxes Street
Bossier City, LA 71111

(318) 841-9850 (O)
(318) 410-1251 (F)

Kim.Huffman@sunrisehospitality.net

 

Director of Revenue Management 

LGR Sunrise Logo

Controller

LGR Sunrise Logo

Denise Barmore

8520 Business Park Drive
Shreveport, LA 71105

(318) 841-3341 (O)
(318) 795-0773 (F)

denise.barmore@sunrisehospitality.net

Tony Durmon

8520 Business Park Drive
Shreveport, LA 71105

(318) 518-6275 (O)
(318) 795-0773 (F)

Tony.Durmon@sunrisehospitality.net

Regional Director of Engineering

LGR Sunrise Logo