Corporate Management Team

Executive Vice President

Jim Huffman

James B. Huffman

8520 Business Park Drive
Shreveport, LA 71105

(318) 841-3342 (O)
(318) 795-0773 (F)

Jim.Huffman@sunrisehospitality.net

 

Joanna Alexander

2691 Viking Drive
Bossier City, LA 71111

(318) 208-3293 (O)
 (318) 841-9701 (F) 

joanna.alexander@sunrisehospitality.net

Vice President of Sales & Marketing 

Joanna

 

Human Resources

Denise Barmore

8520 Business Park Drive
Shreveport, LA 71105

(318) 841-3341 (O)
(318) 795-0773 (F)

denise.barmore@sunrisehospitality.net

Kimberly Huffman

7970 East Taxes Street
Bossier City, LA 71111

(318) 841-9850 (O)
(318) 410-1251 (F)

Kim.Huffman@sunrisehospitality.net

 

Director of Revenue Management 

Regional Director of Engineering

Tony

 

Tony Durmon

8520 Business Park Drive
Shreveport, LA 71105

(318) 518-6275 (O)
(318) 795-0773 (F)

Tony.Durmon@sunrisehospitality.net

Jennifer Lang

8520 Business Park Dr
Shreveport, LA 71105

318-795-0960 (O)
318-795-0773 (F)

jennifer.lang@sunrisehospitality.net

Lead Accountant